top of page
Officers for 2023

Office terms are from January 1 to December 31​

President:  Scott McIntosh

Vice-President:  Kellie Dill
Secretary: Anna Nowicki
Treasurer:  J.J. McLamb
3 year Director:  Jessica Cufone
2 year Director:  Matt Blair
1 year Director:  Jeremy Spengeman
Landscape Chair:  Vacant
Annual Picnic Chairs:  Vacant
Immediate Past President: Tony Godwin
bottom of page